Want to know the reading order of Casey’s romance novels? Here’s your reading order guide to get the most reading enjoyment out of each series.

And thank you for your reading support and love of romance novels.


The Love Series

Silent Love (Book 1)

Unexpected Love (Book 2)

Dangerous Love (Book 3)

Taken Love (Book 4)

The Boss’s Love

The Boss’s Love Prequels


The Men of Law Series

Heist (Book 1)

Damage (Book 2)

Gamble (Book 3)


The Quinn Brothers Series

Fire (Story 1)

Snow (Story 2)

Ice (Story 3)

Rain (Story 4)

Wind (Story 5)


The Eternal Throne Series

Found (Book 1)



Scarred (A novella)